NEW KIT ADDITION: BBU Palette

IMG_1346 (4)

Dun, Dun, Duuuuuuuuuuuunnnnn.

Its here. I caved, I cracked, I crumbled. And I have no regrets, I’m now the proud owner of the Bobbi Brown Universal Palette.

I thought before I dig my fingers  and brushes in, I thought I would share with you, the beautiful pictures of this gorgeous palette.

I know some of you may be reading and be thinking ‘But eh Ruth! When are you really going to use all those colours, you’re a pale gurl…what a waste of money?!’ This lil baby is for my freelance kit, therefore all skin colours are covered, what a dreamy product!
This palette is definitely fitting for the professional make-up artists whom find themselves working on a variety of skin tones on a day to day basis, as ALL skin tones are covered. Those Make-up Artists who travel a lot, this is a dream as its so light and compact, many of my friends who love make-up who don’t necessarily do freelance make-up, have been shocked at the size of the palette, however being a freelancer, this size is perfect! Also this palette is your best friend if your a makeup artist who does a lot of ‘touch ups’ through working on TV, or Editorial shoots.

I’ve been wanting this palette for the last 3 years, but borrowing other peoples BBU Palettes, on recent jobs has definitely firmed up to me that I NEEDED this palette and it was 100% worth the extortionate amount of money it sells for.

What do you guys think of this palette? Is it on your wish list too?

IMG_1338IMG_1340 (2)

Twitter & Instagram: @ruthbrabinermua

ruth-brabiner-logo-strapline

 

Leave a Reply

