Britain’s Next Top Model!

Hey Lovelies!

So I am trying to get back to posting on my blog more regularly from now on, as I’ve been quite absent from here for a while and been actually quite busy… which leads me nicely on to this post?

Where have you been? What have you been doing!?

So I am super late in sharing this with you, but I thought better late than never, right?
Well I pleased to inform you I’ve been working on the latest series of BRITAIN’S NEXT TOP MODEL, doing the make-up as part of the make-up team, under the Head Make-up Artist Lee Pycroft.

I’m so incredibly late in sharing this with you, as I have been working on more exciting things which I can reveal at a later date, so make sure you’re following me and dont miss out! I’m so late in fact that this recent TV Series has now finished… I know I am the worst, but I’m sure you can watch it up on catch up and you can be filled in with everything on the BNTM website here.

It was an absolutely incredible experience working under Lee, as I had never done any true assisting work on this level. Plus this was my first experience learning about how the TV industry works, so was a real eye opener for me. The things I learnt is definitely the only types of things you only learn on the job, no one can teach you this type of thing within the classroom walls.

The show was filmed all over different locations of London and I was able to work with some incredible brands including, Cosmopolitan Magazine, Patisserie de Bain, Fiji Water & Sleek Make-up!
I also met some incredible people you may recognise the names of Abbey Clancy, Paul Sculfor, Nicky Johnston, Hilary Alexander and Toby Huntington- Whiteley.
The crew of Thumbs Up Production, were so lovely and Series Producer David, really made you feel part of the team, which was great!

I’m going to leave some pictures of my time working on Britain’s Next Top Model, series 11, hope you like!

Hope you’ve enjoyed my little super late post …*Face Palm*

Instagram: @ruthbrabinermua
Twitter: @ruthbrabinermua

ruth-brabiner-logo-strapline

Leave a Reply

