Mini London Kat Von D Haul!

Hey!

Just a quick little haul for you today which I’d thought I’d share, as I picked up some very ‘iconic’ products from Kat Von D’s range at Debenhams now it has launched in the UK.

I am planning on doing separate reviews for each of these products, so make sure you follow my blog to not miss out on a post!

img_0544-2

First up…

Kat Von D Lock it Liquid Foundation ‘Light Neutral’ £27

img_0536img_0541-2img_0538-2img_0539-2

Next I picked up…

Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in ‘Lolita’ £16

img_0550-2img_0552-2img_0554-2

Finally I couldnt got to Kat Von D and not pick up another Kat Von D Tattoo Liquid Liner in the shade ‘Trooper’ £16

img_0545-2img_0549-2img_0555-2

 

img_0558-2

img_0562-2

Have you tried the above?

 

ruth-brabiner-logo-strapline

Leave a Reply

