Interview with Pro Hair & Beauty Magazine!

Welcome Back!

I have some exciting news to share with you!

Back in October 2016, I was contacted by Pro Hair and Beauty Magazine and was asked if I would be interested in sharing my top 5 products which I use in my kit, which I purchase from Salon Services.

This wasn’t a difficult decision in the slightest, having a Sallys/ Salon Services in Leeds City Centre means I am always bobbing in and stocking up on bits needed for my kit.

If you would like to see what I recommended, the article is now available in the latest issue of Pro Hair and Beauty Magazine (Jan/ Feb) available to order online now or pick up in store.

Hope you like!

ruth-brabiner-logo-strapline

Leave a Reply

