BTS: Studio Bee 29/3/16

Hey!

Yesterday I completed shoot 5 out of my 6 shoots, for my final major project.

I had a lovely day at Studio Bee in Manchester which was the location of the shoot as Sy the manager was so kind and welcoming.

I worked with Nicole Jopek, Taheed K and model, Rebecca from Boss Model Management. I’d never worked with any of these lovely talented people before so it was an exciting day.

The time absolutely flew and we managed to get through 6/7 looks I believe.

Here’s a few of the BTS images, I cant wait to get the edited pictures back:


  
  

Ill be posting the edited images once I have received them, so please don’t forget to follow my blog, to keep up to date 🙂

Thank you,

Ruth x

Leave a Reply

