Advanced Genifique #LoveYourAge

Hello again, hope you enjoyed yesterdays post?

Today’s post is about a product which has been around for a while but I wanted to share it with you, as I use it on myself every morning and take it to all jobs with me. Many women I know LOVE it and I’m sure you will too!

The product I am talking about it called Advanced Genifique by Lancome.

Advanced genifique is a youth activating concerntrate in other words a serum which can be used on a freshly cleansed and toned skin underneath your moisturiser, to give you that radiant, natural, healthy looking glow that we all want!
The self loading dropper provides a measured amount for the entire face and can be quickly massaged into your skin without leaving a trace, film or any oily residue. Which is why I love it on photoshoots, as it gives my models skin some TLC, without being too much and is great for all skin types, ages and ethnicities.

It focus’ on helping your skin look smoother, softer and more radiant looking within 7 days of using. It is a treatment for your skin, so the more you use it the quicker you will see the results and the better the benefits your skin will recieve. It really helps brighten my skin as well and my models skin instantly as the concerntrate works deeper into the skin than a moisturiser so you really have a natural healthy glow coming from within, underneath your favourite moisturiser.

A little tip I like to do on shoots is mix a little bit in with my foundation, (works best if it already has a dewy finish) to give even more of a glow to the skin and can help thin the texture of a foundation out if you feel it is a little too thick.This works amazingly on legs, arms, and the décolletage – dont believe me? TRY IT!

Another tip is Advanced Genifique can be used to refresh make-up through out the day. Use a small amount of Genifique serum and rub between both freshly cleaned hands and then press onto the face in light motions. You will see your base make-up look revalitlised and healthy again!

Advanced Genifique is available to purchase in:
20ml = £29.00
30ml = £59
50ml = £82
75ml = £94
100ml = £100

Ask in store for your free sample to try today!
Have you tried Advanced Genifique yet?

Ruth x

 

Leave a Reply

